Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

4th Thursdays – Tell Me about Your Best Self

June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CDT

Free
Tell Me about Your Best Self

When you think about the “best” or “ideal” version of yourself, what do you envision?

What does that version of you look like physically, intellectually, emotionally, spiritually?

Does that best or ideal version lie in your past, your present, or your future?

Wherever he is, what steps might you take today to help realize, or amplify, the man you envision?

Join us for this month’s 4th Thursday meeting. It won’t be a lecture or a workshop. It’ll be a convo that invites men to reflect deeply, share openly, and grow.

4th Thursday, hosted by Michael Eatmon & Jake Epstine • June 27, 5p PT/7p CT/8p ET (1a UTC Friday)

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/4th-thursdays-tell-me-about-your-best-self-tickets-919229539297