Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“4th Thursdays” — The Risks and Rewards of Trust

February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CST

Free
Trust enables deeper connections, but it requires risky vulnerability.

What are the potential risks and rewards of trusting others? How do you decide whom to trust? (Do you trust yourself?) • How can you build trust in your relationships? What barriers stand in the way? • Have you ever had your trust broken? How did you recover and learn to trust again? • How have past betrayals or other life experiences shaped your ability to trust? Do some people seem to struggle more than others with trust, whether giving it or receiving it?

Feb 22 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST

(1a UTC Friday)

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CST
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/4th-thursdays-the-risks-and-rewards-of-trust-tickets-817733752667