Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

4th Thursdays – What has the voice inside told you lately?

May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CDT

Free

Know that voice inside your head? The one that chatters away, offering commentary on your every move? It’s time we had an honest conversation about it.

  • Can you recall a moment when your inner critic got the best of you? How did you handle it?
  • When was the last time your inner voice lifted you up? What did it say?
  • How does your inner dialogue impact your relationships with your partner, family, or friends?
  • What are some strategies you use to quiet the negative self-talk and amplify the positive?

Join us for our next 4th Thursday conversation, where we’ll dive into the topic of our inner dialogue. We all have that voice, and it can be both our greatest ally and our harshest critic. It’s time to explore the power it sometimes holds over us and talk about how to harness it for good.

4th Thursday, hosted by Michael Eatmon & Jake Epstine • May 23, 5p PT/7p CT/8p ET (1a UTC Friday)