Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wildcard Thursday — Who is the boss of me?

March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CDT

Free
75 minutes that will help you understand yourself better
than years of navel gazing and listening to “experts”

A suprinsingly accurate tool to identify our deepest desires, your precise purpose, and who is sabotaging your ability to become the king of your own life…

WATCH David describing how it works here https://youtu.be/wWebg7Whr-o

5 Takeaways from this simple yet revealing
self-assessment workshop…

​​

1. Deeper understanding and connection to The 5 Masculine Archetypes iidentifying the level of maturity and functionality of each archetype within you.

2. ID which part(s) of you are most influencing your decision making process and your sense of identity.

3. ID which parts(s) are hiding in the shadows, sucking your life energy and sabotaging your conscious intentions.

4. Get a clear and undeniable overview of how your inner kingdom (system of parts) are needing to evolve in order to thrive as a whole man.

5. Learn the relational mindset and deep psychology to start easily shifting the power balance within yourself towards wiser and more mature kingship (mature authority and leadership).

WHAT TO BRING? A couple of pieces of paper and something to write/draw with is all you need.

Mar 21 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST

(1a UTC Friday)

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/wildcard-thursday-who-is-the-boss-of-me-tickets-849200039177